Islands Association of REALTORS Install Officers, Directors

provided to The Santiva Chronicle

The Sanibel & Captiva Islands Association of REALTORS® held their annual Installation of Officers and Directors Thursday, Jan. 13 at the Sanibel Community House. The 2021 Award Winners were also announced, and the REALTOR® and Affiliate Honor Society members and new SCIS graduates were recognized.

On screen is Installing Officer Leigh Brown; from Left, Mike McMurray, Ted Benjamin, Becky Mulka, Kelly Huguenin, Janka Varmuza, Connie Walters, Greg Demaras, Amy Wainwright. Not Pictured: Brendan Albright

2021 Award Winners:
REALTOR of the Year: Ted Benjamin
Affiliate of the Year: Dave Arter, Private Client Insurance Services
Rookie of the Year: Bill LeJeune
Administrative Assistants of the Year: Tish Molloy & Amy Von Keyserlingk
Community Service Award: Valerie Tutor
President’s Award: Dave Arter, Private Client Insurance Services

2022 Officers & Directors:
President: Amy Wainwright
President-Elect: Greg Demaras
Past President: Ted Benjamin
Treasurer: Brendan Albright
Secretary: Mike McMurray
Director: Kelly Huguenin
Director: Becky Mulka
Director: Janka Varmuza
Director: Connie Walters

Leave a Comment

We are interested in articulate, well-informed remarks that are relevant to the article. We welcome your advice, your criticism and your unique insights into the issues of the day. To be approved for publication, your comments should be civil and avoid name-calling. It may take up to 24 hours for your comment to appear, if it is approved.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.